DRAW & RESULTS - U19 BOYS CHAMPIONSHIP

SECTION 1	SECTION 2	
Canterbury	Hutt Valley	
Franklin	Auckland	
Wellington	North Harbour	
Counties Manukau	Manawatu	
Hawkes Bay	Waikato	
Hutt Valley Development		

FORMAT

Eleven teams in TWO SECTIONS. Each section has round robin, team is ranked according to results in each section, with the top three from each going into Division A, then the bottom three from Section A and the bottom two from Section B will form Div Y. Teams in Div. A carry over their points from the results of the teams that went with them to Div A. Those top three teams from Sec. A & Sec. B then play each other, the top two teams after the 9am round on Day 4 play in the final. Div. Y play round robin for final placings.

DAY ONE - THURSDAY

TIME GAME		TEAM		TEAM	DIA	
9am	1	Canterbury 3	V	Counties Manukau 0	2	
	2	Wellington 4	V	Hawkes Bay 3	3	
	3	Franklin 3	V	Hutt Vally Dev. 0	1	
11am	4	Auckland 10	V	Waikato 1	2	
	5	Manawatu 3	V	Hutt Valley 19	1	
1pm	6	Canterbury 7	V	Hawkes Bay 6	1	
•	7	Counties Manukau 8	V	Hutt Valley Dev. 1	4	
	8	Wellington 7	V	Franklin 8	3	
	9	Waikato 0	V	North Harbour 15	2	
3pm	10	Auckland 1	V	Hutt Valley 11	1	
5pm	11	Canterbury 2	V	Hutt Valley Dev. 1	2	
- 1	12	Hawkes Bay 4	V	Franklin 14	4	
	13	Counties Manukau 2	V	Wellington 14	1	
	14 Manawatu 0		V	North Harbour 15	3	

DAY TWO – FRIDAY

TIME	GAME	TEAM		TEAM	DIA
9am	am 15 Waikato 8		V	Manawatu 4	1
11am	16	Canterbury 4	V	Franklin 6	2
	17	Hutt Valley Dev. 0	V	Wellington 11	1
	18	Hawkes Bay 10	V	Counties Manukau 6	3
1pm	19	Auckland 12*	V	North Harbour 6*	1
	20	Hutt Valley 12	V	Waikato 2	2
3pm	21	Canterbury 0	V	Wellington 7	1
	22	Franklin 10	V	Counties Manukau 8	3
	23	Hutt Valley Dev. 1	V	Hawkes Bay 4	2
5pm	24	Auckland 17	V	Manawatu 2	2
	25	North Harbour 3*	V	Hutt Valley 4*	1

DAY THREE – SATURDAY

TIME GAME		TEAM		TEAM	DIA
9am	9am 26 B5 Manawatu 5 27 B4 Waikato 5		V A5 Counties 12		2
			V	A6 HV Dev. 8	1
11am	28	A1 Franklin 8	V	B2 Auckland 7	1
Train	29	A2 Wellington 9	V	B3 North Harbour 4	3
	30	A3 Canterbury 5	V	B1 Hutt Valley 8	2
1	31	A6 HV Dev. 0	V	A5 Counties 8	2
1pm					
	32	B4 Waikato 2	V	A4 Hawkes Bay 8	1
3pm	33	A1 Franklin 3	V	B1 Hutt Valley 8	1
	34	A2 Wellington 7	V	B2 Auckland 12	2
	35	A3 Canterbury 3	V	B3 North Harbour 18	3
	36	B5 Manawatu 17	V	B4 Waikato 6	4
Enm	37	A5 Counties 10	V	A4 Howkee Boy 2	1
5pm				A4 Hawkes Bay 3	
	38	A6 HV Dev. 8	V	B5 Manawatu 1	2

DAY FOUR - SUNDAY

TIME	GAME	TEAM		TEAM	DIA			
9am	39	A1 Franklin 9		B3 North Harbour 2	2			
	40	A2 Wellington 9	V	B1 Hutt Valley 0	1			
	41	A3 Canterbury 3	nterbury 3 V B2 Auckland 0					
	42	A4 Hawkes Bay 2	V	B5 Manawatu 8	4			
11am	43	A5 Counties 11	V	B4 Waikato 1	2			
	44 A4 Hawkes Bay 3		V A6 HV Dev. 1		4			
1pm	45	A1 Hutt Valley 13	V	A2 Franklin 2	1			

RESULTS & STANDINGS

Points will be awarded on the basis of 5 for a win, 2 for a tie breaker loss and 1 for a loss by 2 or less. Where tie breaker points are awarded no other points can be gained.

Eleven teams in TWO SECTIONS. Each section has round robin, team is ranked according to results in each section, with the top three from each going into Division A, then the bottom three from Section A and the bottom two from Section B will form Div Y. Teams in Div. A carry over their points from the results of the teams that went with them to Div A. Those top three teams from Sec. A & Sec. B then play each other, the top two teams after the 9am round on Day 4 play in the final. Div. Y play round robin for final placings.

SECTION A ROUND ROBIN	Canterbury	Franklin	Wellington	Counties	Hawkes Bay	HV Dev.	Points	Placing
Canterbury		4-6	0-7	3-0	7-6	2-1	16	А3
Franklin	6-4		8-7	10-8	14-4	3-0	25	A1
Wellington	7-0	7-8		14-2	4-3	11-0	21	A2
Counties Manukau	0-3	8-10	2-14		6-10	8-1	6	A5
Hawkes Bay	6-7	4-14	3-4	10-6		4-1	12	A4
Hutt Valley Dev.	1-2	0-3	0-11	1-8	1-4		1	A6

SECTION B ROUND ROBIN	Hutt Valley	Auckland	North Harbour	Waikato	Manawatu	Points	Placing
Hutt Valley		11-1	4-3*	12-2	19-3	20	B1
Auckland	1-11		12-6*	10-1	17-2	15	B2
North Harbour	3-4*	6-12*		15-0	15-0	14	В3
Waikato	2-12	1-10	0-15		8-4	5	В4
Manawatu	3-19	2-17	0-15	4-8		0	В5

Key

^{*} Game went to tiebreaker

RESULTS & STANDINGS (CONT'D)

Points will be awarded on the basis of 5 for a win, 2 for a tie breaker loss and 1 for a loss by 2 or less. Where tie breaker points are awarded no other points can be gained.

Eleven teams in TWO SECTIONS. Each section has round robin, team is ranked according to results in each section, with the top three from each going into Division A, then the bottom three from Section A and the bottom two from Section B will form Div Y. Teams in Div. A carry over their points from the results of the teams that went with them to Div A. Those top three teams from Sec. A & Sec. B then play each other, the top two teams after the 9am round on Day 4 play in the final. Div. Y play round robin for final placings.

DIVISION A PLAYOFFS	A1 Franklin	A2 Wellington	A3 Canterbury	В1 НV	B2 Auckland	B3 NH	Points	Placing
A1 Franklin		8-7	6-4	3-8	8-7	9-2	20	2
A2 Wellington	7-8		7-0	0-9	7-12	9-4	11	4
A3 Canterbury	4-6	0-7		5-8	3-0	3-18	6	6
B1 Hutt Valley	8-3	9-0	8-5		11-1	4-3*	25	1
B2 Auckland	7-8	12-7	0-3	1-11		12-6*	11	3
B3 North Harbour	2-9	4-9	18-3	3-4*	6-12*		8	5

DIVISION Y ROUND ROBIN	A4 HB	A5 Counties	A6 HV Dev.	B4 Waikato	B5 Manawatu	Points	Placing
A4 Hawkes Bay		3-10	3-1	8-2	2-8	10	3
A5 Counties	10-3		8-0	11-1	12-5	20	1
A6 HV Dev.	1-3	0-8		8-5	8-1	11	4
B4 Waikato	2-8	1-11	5-8		6-17	0	5
B5 Manawatu	8-2	5-12	1-8	17-6		10	2